top of page

Meet our Child Care Board of Directors

Executive Members:

President: Grace Johnston Elder, Retired CPS teacher

Board Members:

Kyle Miller, Digital Marketing Executive with Lift Division

Jacob Garrett, First State Community Bank 

Theresa Swisher, Central Bank

Nick Burnam, First State Community Bank

Luana Fields, Hawthorne Bank

Friends of the Board:

Susan Barlow, Boone County National Bank

Ed Musterman, VP Commercial Lender at First State Community Bank

Johnston Paint and Decorating

A great way to serve the community you live in is to serve on a board.  We welcome people with a passion for early childhood and skills to contribute to apply for our board! 

If you are interested in applying to be an active Mary Lee Johnston Community Learning Center Board Member complete the application and return to Megan Geiger, Program Director at or mail directly to MLJCLC, 1509 Hinkson Avenue. Columbia MO 65201.

Application Information:

bottom of page